Calendar

AUGUST

August 1 – 31, 9am – 4pm

August 1 – 31, 9am – 4pm

Other Class Offerings TBA

August 1, Tuesday, 11am – 4pm

AUGUST MEMBER SHOW “Avant Garde” opens.   Show closes  Saturday, Sept 2

August 4, Friday, 5pm – 7pm

RECEPTION for August Member Show “Avant Garde” & Howard “Luke” Lucas’ Featured Artist. Member donations of finger food are greatly appreciated!

August 9, Wednesday, 6pm

August Board Meeting

August 14, Monday, 10:30am – 12:30pm

Last day of Children’s Summer Art Program

August 28, Monday, 7pm

AUGUST GENERAL MEETING – Presentation by Luke Lucas

Aug 29-Sept 2, Tues-Sat, 11am – 4pm

BRING IN ARTWORK for September Member Show “Falling into Fall”

SEPTEMBER

Sept 1 – 30

Other Class Offerings TBA

Sept 2, Saturday, 11am – 4pm

AUGUST MEMBER SHOW CLOSES.  Please pick up unsold artwork.

Sept 5, Tuesday, 11am – 4pm

SEPTEMBER MEMBER SHOW “Falling into Fall” opens.  Show closes  Saturday, September 30.

Sept 8, Friday, 5am – 7pm

RECEPTION for September Member Show “Falling into Fall”.   Member donations of finger food are greatly appreciated!

Sept 13, Wednesday, 6pm

September Board Meeting

Sept 25, Monday, 7pm

SEPTEMBER GENERAL MEETING – Presentation TBA

Sept 26 – 30, Tues-Sat, 11am – 4pm

BRING IN ARTWORK for October Member Show “Fabulous Forgeries”

Sept 30, Saturday, 11am – 4pm

SEPTEMBER MEMBER SHOW CLOSES.  Please pick up unsold artwork.